home about faq gallery shop radio blog
Home > Live Tour
The Sarah Millican Blog

Live Tour

BY SARAH

Read the latest tour news blog post

The below listing are for future tour dates, for the full tour list click here.

January 2014

Friday 24– Ipswich Regent – 01473 433100 – SOLD OUT
Sat 25 – Ipswich Regent – 01473 433100 – SOLD OUT
Sun 26 – Reading Hexagon – SOLD OUT
Tues 28 – Basingstoke Anvil – SOLD OUT
Wed 29 – Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall – SOLD OUT
Thurs 30 – Bournemouth Pavilion – 0844 576 3000 – SOLD OUT

February 2014

Sat 1 Llandudno Venue Cymru – 01492 872000 – www.venuecymcru.co.uk
Sun 2 Llandudno Venue Cymru – 01492 872000 – www.venuecymru.co.uk
Tues 4 Dunstable Grove Theatre – SOLD OUT
Weds 5 Dunstable Grove Theatre – SOLD OUT
Thurs 6 Cambridge Corn Exchange – 01223 357851 – www.cornex.co.uk
Fri 7 Cambridge Corn Exchange – 01223 357851 – www.cornex.co.uk
Sat 8 Watford Colosseum – 0845 075 3993 – www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Sun 9 Canterbury Marlowe Theatre – SOLD OUT
Thu 13 Belfast Waterfront Hall – 028 9033 4455 – www.waterfront.co.uk
Fri 14 Belfast Waterfront Hall – 028 9033 4455 – www.waterfront.co.uk
Sat 15 Dublin Olympia Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sun 16 Dublin Olympia Theatre – 0818 719 330 – www.olympia.ie
Weds 19 Preston Guildhall Grand Hall – 0845 344 2012 – www.prestonguildhall.com
Thurs 20 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Fri 21 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Sat 22 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Tues 25 Northampton Royal & Derngate – 01604 624811 – www.royalandderngate.co.uk
Weds 26 Northampton Royal & Derngate – 01604 624811 – www.royalandderngate.co.uk
Friday 28 London Eventim Apollo – 0844 249 1000 – www.eventim.co.uk

March 2014

Wed 5 – Sheffield City Hall – 01142 789 789 – www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
Thurs 6 Sheffield City Hall – 01142 789789 – www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
Fri 7 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre – 02476 524524 – www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
Sat 8 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre – SOLD OUT
Sun 9 – Coventry Warwick Arts Centre – 024 7652 4524 – www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
Wed 12 Hull City Hall -01482 300300 – www.hullcc.gov.uk
Thur 13 Hull City Hall -01482 300300 – www.hullcc.gov.uk
Fri 14 Huddersfield Town Hall – 01484 223200 – www.kirklees.gov.uk
Sat 15 Liverpool Philharmonic – 0151 709 3789 – www.liverpoolphil.com
Sun 16 Liverpool Philharmonic – 0151 709 3789 – www.liverpoolphil.com
Tue 18 Derby Assembly Rooms – 01332 255800 – www.derbylive.co.uk
Wed 19 Derby Assembly Rooms – 01332 255800 – www.derbylive.co.uk
Thur 20 Derby Assembly Rooms – 01332 255800 – www.derbylive.co.uk
Fri 21 Birmingham Symphony Hall – 0121 780 3333 – www.thsh.co.uk
Sat 22 Birmingham Symphony Hall – 0121 780 3333 – www.thsh.co.uk
Sun 23 – Birmingham Symphony Hall – 0121 345 0600 – www.thsh.co.uk
Wed 26 – Portsmouth Guildhall – 023 9282 4355 – www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
Thurs 27 Portsmouth Guildhall – 023 9282 4355 – www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
Fri 28 Bournemouth Pavilion – 0844 576 3000 – SOLD OUT
Sat 29 Bournemouth Pavilion – 0844 576 3000 – www.bic.co.uk
Sun 30 Southampton Mayflower – SOLD OUT

April 2014

Weds 2 Carlisle Sands Centre – SOLD OUT
Thurs 3 Glasgow SECC – 0844 395 4000 – www.secc.co.uk
Fri 4 – Glasgow SECC – 0844 395 4000 – www.secc.co.uk
Sat 5 Perth Concert Hall – 01738 621 031 – www.horsecross.co.uk
Sun 6 Inverness Eden Court – 01463 234234 – www.eden-court.co.uk
Mon 7 Aberdeen Music Hall – 01224 641122 – www.boxofficeaberdeen.com
Tues 8 Aberdeen Music Hall – 01224 641122 – www.boxofficeaberdeen.com
Weds 9 Dundee Caird Hall – 01382 434940 – www.cairdhall.co.uk
Fri 11 Edinburgh Festival Theatre – 0131 529 6000 – www.festivaltheatre.org.uk
Sat 12 Edinburgh Festival Theatre – 0131 529 6000 – www.festivaltheatre.org.uk
Thurs 17 Guildford G Live – SOLD OUT
Fri 18 High Wycombe Swan Theatre – 01494 512000 – www.wycombeswan.co.uk
Sat 19 Tunbridge Well Assembly Hall Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sun 20 Cardiff St David’s Hall – 029 2087 8444 – www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk/
Tues 22 Southend Cliffs Pavilion – 01702 351135 – SOLD OUT
Weds 23 Southend Cliffs Pavilion – 01702 351135 – SOLD OUT
Thurs 24 Margate Winter Gardens – 01843 292795 – www.margatewintergardens.co.uk
Fri 25 Brighton Dome – 01273 709709 – www.brightondome.org
Sat 26 Brighton Dome – 01273 709709 – www.brightondome.org
Sun 27 Brighton Dome – 01273 709 709 – www.brightondome.org
Wed 30 King George’s Hall – 01254 582579 – www.kinggeorgeshall.com

May 2014

Thu 1 Manchester Apollo – 0161 273 6921 – www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
Fri 2 Manchester Apollo – 08444 777 677 – www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
Sat 3 Manchester Apollo – 08444 777 677 – www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
Sun 4 Manchester Apollo – 08444 777 677 – www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
Mon 5 Halifax Victoria Theatre – 01422 351158 – www.calderdale.gov.uk
Wed 7 York Barbican – 0844 854 2757 – www.yorkbarbican.co.uk
Thurs 8 Bradford St George’s Hall – 01274 432 000 – www.bradford-theatres.co.uk
Fri 9 Leeds Town Hall – 0113 224 3801 – www.leedstownhall.co.uk
Sun 11 Leeds Town Hall – 0113 224 3801 – www.leedstownhall.co.uk
Thu 13 Cambridge Corn Exchange – 01223 357851 – www.cornex.co.uk
Wed 14 Cambridge Corn Exchange – 01223 357851 – www.cornex.co.uk
Thurs 15 – Northampton Royal & Derngate – 01604 624811 – www.royalandderngate.co.uk
Fri 16 – Leicester De Montfort Hall – 0116 233 3111 – www.demontforthall.co.uk
Sat 17 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall – 0115 989 5555 – www.trch.co.uk
Sun 18 Buxton Opera House – 0845 127 2190 – www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
Wed 21 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Thu 22 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Fri 23 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk
Saturday 24 Newcastle Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999 – www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk

BUY TICKETS FROM TICKETMASTER